For Company

Our Core Expertise

Easy’score Business

Irrespective of the fact that we meet our customers' requirements in the best possible way in every area of our portfolio, over the years we have developed particular specialist skills in a few sectors that make us stand out among other providers.

IT - Permanent employment, temporary employment, freelance

Since economic growth is inconceivable nowadays without IT specialists and good specialists are a rarity on the market, searching for them is a particular challenge. To do this successfully, we have formed a dedicated IT department in our recruitment team, which consists of experts in the subject. We also have an international talent pool of candidates from the most varied technologies and fields - from juniors right up to the management level, from developers and project managers to consultants, from permanent employees to temporary employees and freelancers.

Direct search

Due to the full employment in many sectors, today it is almost impossible to find good specialists and, especially, managerial staff through adverts on jobs portals or on social networks. What is needed is a particular approach that requires a great deal of experience, effort and patience - the direct approach. The preparation must not be neglected - the protracted and structured search to identify the right candidate and filter out the best individual method of approach to arouse interest in the vacancy. Further support for candidates - from the initial contact to negotiating an offer - are also a process in which recruitment consultants are specialists.

Professional staffing

The successful temporary placement of qualified specialists is a service that demands a combination of core skills in the fields of recruitment and administration with knowledge of the employer's sector. A relationship of trust and a close partnership and cooperation between the service provider and client are also essential for lucrative cooperation between all involved. Easy Consult has specialist expertise, experience and professional ethics to convince its clients and its employees of the quality of its services. Our clients therefore have access to a talent pool of qualified and reliable employees and our employees have access to serious and renowned companies.

Für Unternehmen

Unsere Kernkompetenzen

Easy’score Business

Unabhängig davon, dass wir in jedem Bereich unseres Portfolios mit höchster Qualität die Anforderungen unserer Kunden erfüllen, haben wir über die Jahre besondere Fachkompetenzen in einigen Geschäftszweigen entwickelt, mit denen wir uns von anderen Anbietern abheben.

IT – Festanstellung, Arbeitnehmerüberlassung, Freelancer

Da heutzutage wirtschaftliches Wachstum ohne IT-Fachkräfte undenkbar ist und gute Spezialisten am Markt rar sind, ist die Suche nach solchen eine besondere Herausforderung. Um sich dieser erfolgreich zu stellen, haben wir in unserem Recruitment-Team eine eigene IT-Abteilung gebildet, die aus fachversierten Experten besteht. Zudem verfügen wir über einen internationalen Talentpool aus in verschiedensten Technologien und Bereichen spezialisierten Kandidaten  - von Junioren bis zur Führungsebene, von Entwicklern über Projektmanager bis zu Beratern, von Festangestellten über AÜ-Mitarbeiter bis zu Freelancern.

Direct Search

Durch die in vielen Bereichen entstandene Vollbeschäftigung ist es heutzutage fast unmöglich, gute Fach- und insbesondere Führungskräfte durch Anzeigen auf Jobportalen oder auf sozialen Netzwerken zu finden. Gefragt ist ein besonderer Ansatz, der viel Erfahrung, Mühe und Geduld erfordert – die Direktansprache. Nicht zu vernachlässigen ist auch die Vorarbeit – die langwierige und strukturierte Recherche um die richtigen Kandidaten zu identifizieren und individuell die beste Ansprechmethode herauszufiltern, mit der  ihr Interesse für die Vakanz geweckt wird. Das weitere Begleiten des Kandidaten – von der ersten Kontaktaufnahme bis zur Angebotsverhandlung – ist ebenfalls ein Prozess, auf den unsere Recruitment Consultants spezialisiert sind.

Professional Staffing

Die erfolgreiche Überlassung von qualifizierten Fachkräften ist eine Dienstleistung, die eine Kombination aus Kernkompetenzen in den Bereichen Recruitment und Administration sowie Kenntnis des Geschäftszweiges des Entleihers verlangt. Ein Vertrauensverhältnis und eine enge partnerschaftliche Kooperation zwischen Dienstleister und Kunde ist ebenfalls eine Voraussetzung für eine für alle Beteiligten lukrative Zusammenarbeit. Easy Consult bringt sowohl die Fachkompetenz und die Erfahrung, als auch die professionelle Ethik mit, um sowohl seine Kunden als auch Mitarbeiter von der Qualität seiner Leistungen zu überzeugen. Daher haben unsere Kunden Zugriff auf einen Talentpool mit qualifizierten und verlässlichen Mitarbeitern und unsere Arbeitnehmer auf seriöse und namhafte Unternehmen.