about us

The Company

The Easy Way

Easy Consult Personaldienstleistungen GmbH is a German company with its headquarters in Frankfurt am Main and is a member of the Easy Consult Group, which currently operates 7 branches in 4 countries.

The Easy Consult Group currently employs almost 100 highly qualified, multilingual recruitment specialists internationally and almost 1,000 contract workers. Our clients are SMEs to multinational corporations from a wide variety of sectors. We currently maintain a talent pool of more than 80,000 qualified specialists from various sectors and more than 60,000 freelancers from the fields of IT and engineering.

Founded in 2004, the Easy Consult Group has been almost doubling its amount of employees and revenue every year since 2010. Following general and sector-specific globalisation and international migration trends, in recent years we have set ourselves the goal of supporting them and making our core services - personnel placement, particularly of IT specialists and technical and managerial staff, as well as providing temporary staff and outsourcing - more international and offering them across Europe.

uber uns

Das Unternehmen

The Easy Way

Die Easy Consult Personaldienstleistungen GmbH ist ein deutsches Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Frankfurt am Main und Mitglied der Easy Consult Group, die derzeit 7 Niederlassungen in 4 Ländern betreibt.

Die Easy Consult Group beschäftigt derzeit international fast 100 hochqualifizierte mehrsprachige Recruitment-Fachkräfte und fast 1.000 Leiharbeiternehmer. Unsere Kunden sind mittelständische bis multinationale Großunternehmen verschiedenster Branchen. Wir betreuen derzeit einen Talentpool von über 80.000 qualifizierten Fachkräften diverser Branchen und über 60.000 Freelancer der Bereiche Informationstechnologie und Engineering.

Gegründet in 2004, verdoppelt die Easy Consult Group seit 2010 fast jedes Jahr ihre Mitarbeiteranzahl und Umsätze. Allgemeinen und branchenspezifischen Globalisierungs- und internationalen Migrationstrends folgend, haben wir uns in den letzten Jahren als Ziel gesetzt, diese zu unterstützen und unsere Kernleistungen – Personalvermittlung, insbesondere von IT-Spezialisten und Fach- und Führungskräften, sowie Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Outsourcing – zu internationalisieren und europaweit anzubieten.